Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
 
Spacer
Spacer

Summer Event Guide


July 13, 2014 Sunday, July 13th - Concert in the Park/Bean Bake at Shanes Park in Rockford

July 13, 2014 Sunday, July 13th - Savannah Jack at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

July 13, 2014 Sunday July 13th 10AM The Master's Own at Rockford United Methodist Church

July 13, 2014 Friday, July 11th thru Sunday, July 13th 2014 Tree Town Festival at Gormley Park in Forest, Ohio

July 15, 2014 Celina I.C. Parish Garage Sale - July 13th from 2-5PM; July 14th from 10AM till 7PM & July 15th from 10AM till 5PM in the Parish Activity Center

July 18, 2014 Friday, July 18th - Green River Boys Blue Grass Band at 7:30PM at St Henry Freedom Amphitheater

July 19, 2014 Saturday, July 19th - Shane's Crossing 5K in Rockford

July 20, 2014 Thursday, July 17th thru Sunday, July 20th - Wapakoneta Moon Fest

July 20, 2014 Friday, July 18th thru Sunday, July 20th - Celina I.C. Festival

July 20, 2014 Sunday, July 20th - Dwingt Lennox at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

July 20, 2014 Sunday July 20th 8:30AM-12:30PM Knights of St. Johns Monthly Breakfast Buffet

July 20, 2014 Sunday, July 20th at 6:30PM GeezeCats (Celina Concert Series at Lakeshore Park)

July 25, 2014 Friday, July 25th - Altar Ego at 7:30PM at St Henry Freedom Amphitheater

July 26, 2014 Sunday, July 20th thru Saturday, July 26th - Shelby County Fair

July 26, 2014 Saturday, July 26th - Lake Festival 5K in Celina

July 27, 2014 Friday, July 25th thru Sunday, July 27th - Celina Lake Festival

July 27, 2014 Friday, July 25th thru Sunday, July 27th - Annie Oakley Days

July 27, 2014 Sunday, July 27th - Linda Lee at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

July 27, 2014 Sunday, July 27th - Family Movie Night - Starts at Dusk at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

August 01, 2014 Friday, August 1st - The Music Man at 7:30PM at St. Henry Freedom Amphitheater

August 02, 2014 Sunday, July 27th thru Saturday, August 2nd - Auglaize County Fair

August 02, 2014 Saturday, August 2nd - Buzzard's Glory 5K in Coldwater

August 03, 2014 Friday, August 1st thru Sunday, August 3rd - Coldwater Community Picnic

August 03, 2014 Sunday, August 3rd - Community Talent Night at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

August 03, 2014 August 1st thru August 3rd - Flea Market & Trade Days at the Willshire Sportsman's Club - Admission is Free

August 03, 2014 Sunday, August 3rd at 6:30PM Pantasia Findlay High School (Celina Concert Series at Lakeshore Park)

August 04, 2014 Friday, August 1st thru Monday, August 4th - U.S. Route 127 Longest Yard Sale

August 07, 2014 Supper & Sounds in the Park featuring The St. Marys “All Brass” Marching Band on Thursday, August 7th at 7PM at Memorial Park in St Marys (2014 Rotary Summer Concert Series)

August 08, 2014 Friday, August 8th - Junk Yard Bard at 7:30PM at St Henry Freedom Amphitheater

August 09, 2014 Saturday, August 9th - Burkettsville 5K

August 10, 2014 Friday, August 8th thru Sunday, August 10th - St Marys Summerfest

August 10, 2014 Sunday, August 10th - Geezie Cats at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

August 14, 2014 Friday, August 8th thru Thursday, August 14th - Mercer County Fair

August 15, 2014 Friday, August 15th - Swing Era Band 7:30PM at St Henry Freedom Amphitheater

August 17, 2014 Friday, August 15th thru Sunday, August 17th - Bremenfest

August 17, 2014 Sunday, August 17th - Shelby County Line at Van Trees Park in Ft. Recovery

August 22, 2014 Friday, August 22nd - Karma's Pawn Band at St Henry Freedom Amphitheater

August 23, 2014 Friday, August 15th thru Saturday, August 23rd - Darke County Fair

October 05, 2014 Friday, October 3rd thru Sunday, October 5th - Minster Oktoberfest
« Prev     Next »

2014

EEO Public File Reports

WCSM Radio © 2006