Turkey Touchdown

Turkey Touchdown

WCSM will be giving a Turkey away for each Touchdown the Cincinnati Bengals score in each weeks regular season games

Winners will be drawn on the first business day after each weeks game

To win just send in a post card with your name & address to:

WCSM, P.O. Box 492, Celina, Ohio, 45822

Must be 18 years of age or older to enter

1 Winner per household

Winners will win a Turkey from Cooper Farms

Turkey Touchdown Winners

Week 1:

Ron Hoying of Celina

Donna Kaiser of Burkettsville

Dick Garwood of Celina

Steve Keck of Coldwater

Week 2:

Janie Keller of Ft. Recovery

Christopher Borgerding of Minster

Donna Wuebker of St. Henry

Week 3:

Mary Dirksen of Celina

Carol M. Buschur of New Bremen

Terrie Hoyng of St. Henry

Virginia Burroughs of Celina

Week 4:

Chris Regedanz of Celina

Bernice Klosterman of Celina

William Alig of Celina

Jane P. Prenger of Minster

Jodi Wuebker of St. Henry


Help Wanted Severe Weather Alert

Bookmark and Share

Huelsman Automotive
Messenger Press
Ohio Means Job